Honors Chemistry 4-29-24 Lewis Structures & Multiple Bonds

HON CHEMISTRY – I just love dots! Incredible job today with Lewis structures!! Did we go too fast? Re-watch this vodcast for some great hints on making Lewis structures easier. And make sure you practice, practice, practice! Warning: before you know it, you’ll be seeing dots everywhere!


flickr photo by Spotted drum ♥ (on & off)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One thought on “Honors Chemistry 4-29-24 Lewis Structures & Multiple Bonds

  1. STRUGGLE: this week I struggled with pushing through. I want to finish this year strong, but I have been struggling to stay on top of things. I struggle with waiting longer than I should to do work, study, or review. I plan to pray and power through by reading quotes and bible verses to do everything for God. I will study, do my work, and finish this semester strong by doing the hard work despite not wanting to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *