6 thoughts on “Chemistry 4-29-24 Orbital Notation

  1. I have struggled with studying and making sure I am able to memorize the correct material for this test. By conquering this struggle, I have studied on my own by trying out new methods.

  2. This week I struggled in taking in all the information since it was a lot. I looked over my notes and learned how to apply the information better.

    • This week I struggled with study for my test. I didn’t study for the test at all and only walked in knowing how to solve the word math problems on the back but didn’t know the facts for the multiple choice.

  3. I have been struggling this year to set time aside out of my week to study for test. I have been doing a lot better at it, but definitely not as much as I could. For the next test I am going to give myself plenty of time to study and try as hard as I can to know all of the information better.

  4. One thing I struggled with this week is the motivation to continue trying in all my classes. With the end of the year coming up, my brain has already translated into a comfort state, and it has been tough to keep up with classes, but I am still doing good in keeping up with my tasks.

  5. I have struggled with giving my full attention to the lectures this week. I know the year is ending fast, so I have slacked off in homework. This is dangerous because we have a test and exam coming up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *