Physics 2-8-24 Rotational Dynamics, Pt. 1

PHYSICS – Wow! Could you do this? Here’s the lecture on rotational inertia, angular velocity, and angular momentum – rotational dynamics! We’ll pick up the conservation of angular momentum tomorrow. Fun times!

By the way – I wonder how all this applies to other rotating things…like maybe the Earth? Hmmmmm……


Photo Credit: frozenhaddock via Compfight cc

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Physics 2-8-24 Rotational Dynamics, Pt. 1

  1. This week has been a little more stressful than usual. On the two days I had planned in to work on my car, I got sick and ended up constrained to my bed. So now I’m behind on top of all my other work. But other than that it has been a good week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *