Chemistry 10-28-14 Chemical Formula Worksheet 1

CHEMISTRY: Did today help? I think it did!!

Here’s the work we did going on the formulas and name of compounds on Chemical Formula Worksheet 1. Keep working on it! The knots are all going to come unraveled and you are going to master this!!

Help session this Thursday morning, 7:15ish A.M.

CHEMISTRY 10-28-14 Chemical Formula Worksheet 1 from Tammy Skinner on Vimeo.

flickr photo by Elizabeth The Queen Of All Things

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

9 thoughts on “Chemistry 10-28-14 Chemical Formula Worksheet 1

  1. Ms. Skinner, in a few of my classmates books, including my own, there are specific acids marked. For the pre-test do we need to memorize all the acids or just the 9 marked ones.

  2. It really helped taking time to correct the chemical formula worksheet on Tuesday and help us figure out what we did wrong.

  3. This worksheet really clicked in my mind on how to compare charges. Having to correct the sheets really understand this chapter better.

  4. Going over the worksheet really helped me have a better understanding on how to write chemical formulas and chemical names.

  5. The pre-test today really showed me what I need to spend more time working on. Also, thank you for going over writing formulas so often. I feel very confident now as opposed to unprepared.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *