16 thoughts on “Chemistry Homework Update 9-4-14

  1. For the ID of the Unknown Lab I learned to find volume in a different way such as instead of using a graduated cylinder you can use the Formula L*W*H. I also learned that when working as group you have to listen to everyone because they can help you figure out what you need to do for the Lab.

  2. The ID of Unknowns lab helped me to learn how to work as a group to solve out our problems and how to find mass and volume using equipment than the calculations being given to us directly.

  3. The lab today was much more difficult from the past labs we have done. It helped me with learn the formulas and how they work better.

  4. The lab today was much more difficult from the past labs we have done. It helped me learn the formulas and how they work better.

  5. Having to write the units for each measurement while solving problems has really helped with the organization of my paper.

  6. The lab that we did yesterday and today was challenging, but it was cool to see the whole class working together to get the job done.

  7. The ID of the Unknown lab helped me learn how to collaborate with classmates,organization and also helped me with using volume,and density formulas.

  8. The lab today challenged everybody’s strengths as a class but it was a good exercise learning about density, mass and volume.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *