9 thoughts on “Physics 3-31-15 Harmonics & Beats

  1. Thank you for the great review today! This is probably the most interesting thing we have learned so far. I’ll work on the conceptual things tonight and the help session will be great tomorrow!

  2. Given that the frequency is produced by the sirens, in the doppler effect the frequency doesn’t actually change. Is this true? Does relative velocity rather than actual velocity determine frequency or just relative frequency?

  3. I really liked learning about soundwaves! They were very interesting and I liked learning how our ears work for us to hear!

  4. The review at the help session was very helpful. The tuning forks were my favorite out of these chapters and I still think we should have had to create resonance for the test. That would have been the easiest question.

  5. Hey Ms Skinner! Im sorry i forgot to ask during class, but were you able to finish my recommendation letter? Im sorry, Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *