14 thoughts on “Physics 4-24-23 Harmonics

  1. I rate myself a 5/5 stars for this week I have stayed on top of homework and managed to get my rube cube project working almost perfectly. I will continue to work on getting assignments done like extra credit and studying for the test over the weekend.

  2. Id give myself 2/5 this week. The Rube Goldberg project alone made it not a good week. The machine didn’t run very well, and it was a pain to get running. The only reason I do not rate it 1/5 is that the rest of the week was fairly easy.

  3. I rate myself a 5/5 this week. I stayed on top of my school work and the Rube Goldberg project was a big success. Next week I hope to do well on the test so that I am exempt from the exam.

  4. I would rate myself a 3/5 this week. The Rube Goldberg worked the first time!!! But I fell behind in sleep and in homework. I think this week I had less work ethic than most and I want to improve that with the last few days I have!

  5. I would rate this week a 4/5. It’s been a fairly easy week in terms of homework, and we got to go Six Flags (at which I had a great time). However, the Rube Goldberg project didn’t end up working as well as we wanted, and that kinda soured the week. Next week will prove to be challenge as I try to balance studying for physics, ap exams, and whatever else I have before the end of the year.

  6. I rate this week a 5/5. I have been on top of my school work. Also the Rube Goldberg project went very well. Closing out the week at six flags was also pretty fun.

  7. I would rate myself a 3/5. Homework was good and I was able to get done with all my work. However the Rube Goldberg Machine did not work how I wanted it too. We got to go to six flags and the morning was nice. After lunch I was myself flash through my eyes multiple times. This weekend I will work on my project, study for my test, and do my extra credit.

  8. I rate this week a 5/5. Our Goldberg project went very smoothly, we made it to our last physics lecture, and we got to go to Six Flags!! I’m a little sad that our time in physics is about to come to a close, but this was a great week to be one of our last.

  9. I would rate this week a 5/5. The project went well and is over, I got my last full week of school out the way, and just got some projects finished with. I’m so excited for what comes next yet not ready to leave. 6 Flags was crazy awesome and was so much fun bonding more with my friends and others I do not always hang out with!

  10. This week was a massive success. I started off the week coming back from a band trip, which transitioned to an early morning and late afternoon spent on Rube Goldberg at school on Tuesday. And while Tuesday and Wednesday, the project was going terribly, we lucked into having a successful run on Thursday. We then had the opportunity to go to Six Flags on Friday, which was some of the most fun I’ve ever had.

  11. I rate this week a 5/5. Our Rube Goldberg project worked flawlessly several times, even when the pressure to succeed was mounting. Despite of the challenges that arose, we solved problems quickly and overcame the obstacles that arose. We also got to spend Friday at Six Flags which was a great way to end a great week.

  12. This week I would rate myself 5/5 stars. This week, although it was exhausting and stressful, I managed to stay on top of my work and through many hours of work, our Rube Goldberg machine worked exactly how it should when it needed to. I ended the week with a fun trip to six flags with my favorite group of people.

  13. This week was exhausting but extremely rewarding. Beginning Monday afternoon, we spent countless hours adjusting the Rube Cube, but nothing seemed to make it consistent. However, on Wednesday, we had an almost clean run late in the day, and then we got it to work on our first attempt during the competition on Thursday!! Amidst all of that, we had our last Physics lecture, and I got to spend my last Friday of high school at Six Flags!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *