Chemistry 8-26-22 Conversion Factors

CHEMISTRY: Great job with our start on using conversion factors to work problems! Hopefully this was a review from your earlier academic life. We’ll crank it up a notch tomorrow!! 😉

Remember, this isn’t just about getting an answer – some of you can do that in your head. This is about being able to convert from one unit to another using the Q-formula. (And yes, you have to do it that way!)

Make sure you practice using your notes tonight, it’ll help you remember the steps we followed today in class!

Friday’s lecture didn’t have sound, so here is UPDATED with AUDIO 🙂

Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Chemistry 8-26-22 Conversion Factors

  1. My biggest triumph this week was doing well on
    my quiz. I was able to test out different methods
    of studying in order to find out which worked best
    for me. Not only did I make a good grade, I also
    learned some good studying techniques to use in
    the future. This is a very big triumph to me.

  2. I have triumphed in chemistry by, reviewing and
    learning information the day it is handed out. I will
    continue studying early on to help me do better
    on test and quizzes throughout chemistry class.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *