9 thoughts on “Physics 4-14-22 Harmonics

  1. My struggle this week was with the conceptual problems. I don’t fully understand part of what we talked about in class and still have not grasped how the big bridge fell.

  2. I struggled this week for not meeting the deadlines that I have made this week for myself on the chemistry project. I will fix this by doing all the stuff that was due yesterday today so I don’t get behind on my deadlines.

  3. This week I triumphed in understanding the lesson. I like sound a lot (and tuning forks) and I am hoping for a good grade on my last test. If I DON’T get a star on this one, then I will have failed my goal for the year which would be unfortunate

  4. I don’t feel like talking about my struggles, but instead I shall write a haiku.

    Physics is not fun
    Universal was more fun
    I want to go back

  5. This week has been QUITE the struggle. Senioritis is hitting, and I only had to go to school 3 days this week. I have been really struggling to get my assignments done in all my classes, but this weekend I hope to be able to get caught up due to the extended break.

  6. This week I would have to say my struggle has been the conceptual problems as well as staying motivated. Senioritis has really been hitting hard and I am seriously lacking all motivation. Conceptually I don’t quite understand waves, but I think the more I practice and learn the better I’ll get. I hope to better understand them this weekend.

  7. This week was a struggle simply due to the aptly named-and aforementioned in other comments- senioritis. There’s nothing that I wish more than to just stop because I feel like nothing really matters anymore, so I’m having to push myself extra hard. However, I actually kind of enjoy this Rube Goldburg project, so hopefully I continue to stay motivated to finish that and do well on it.

  8. S-Struggle

    S
    E
    N
    I
    O
    R
    I
    T
    I
    S
    !

    My struggle is that I simply cannot wait to get out of this suffocating and limiting prison while I simultaneously am very upset and in denial that I have to leave my home since kindergarten. I am a sentimental person who longs for change but also hates change, so this time of year is kind of tragic and conflicting. I have had zero motivation for a while, but now I have negative motivation. To aid this struggle, I will continue to pray because Jesus is the only person, place, or thing who can heal me from this condition that is senioritis.

  9. This week I struggled with being so close to graduation. It’s starting to get to the point where I don’t really care what happens to me or what I say and do which is not a good mindset. Luckily I am pretty good at conceptual stuff when it comes to waves and sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *