Physics 1-11-22 Collisions Problems with Energy & Bouncing

PHYSICS: Great job on the problems so far!! Here’s our look how kinetic and potential energy get involved – dart in the block of wood and the bird on the swing. This cute little bird isn’t on a swing, but he is one I came beak to nose with on a mission trip to Costa Rica!

What about even more practical applications? Hmmmm…..

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Physics 1-11-22 Collisions Problems with Energy & Bouncing

  1. This week I rate myself a 3.5/5. I have been understanding the topics a little bit better, and honestly I have been enjoying physics more than I usually do. However, there are still a couple things that I am confused on conceptually, but I am hoping to do some conceptual practice this weekend. I haven’t really been getting enough sleep this week either, and I am hoping to become more disciplined at actually getting my homework done at a decent time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *