Hon Chemistry 12-3-21 Describing Chemical Reactions

HON CHEMISTRY: So tell me again – how do you know if a chemical reaction has occurred? And how could you record that for someone? Here’s the lecture from Friday on writing balanced chemical equations.

Here’s another hint – not necessarily a good idea to try to make your own blue flame thrower! Click here to watch the Periodic Videos Blue Flame Thrower Video


Photo credit: Periodic Videos Blue Flame Thrower Video

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Hon Chemistry 12-3-21 Describing Chemical Reactions

  1. I rate my self a 2.2/5 this semester because there was a lot of stuff I could have done better like studying and paying more attention but I didn’t. But I definitely will this up coming semester.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *