6 thoughts on “Physics 3-21 Bernoulli – Part 2

  1. This week, I rate myself a 3/5. I didn’t do as well as I would have liked to on the test. I did not do very good on the Bernoulli worksheet, so I am very glad we worked some of them in class. I need to refresh myself on the conceptual things from the beginning of this chapter because my brain has been going a thousand miles an hour and I don’t remember a lot of them. I’ve been very tired this week so it has been harder for me to pay attention. I am very glad we worked on the plane lab today during lunch so we can be prepared for it tomorrow. Not having a lot of homework this week has been very helpful. I did Science in the News earlier this week, and I’m very glad I did. This weekend, I need to study for the test adn try to work ahead for next week.

  2. I rate myself a 2/5 this week. My reason for this rating is the fact that I’m so exhausted and burnt out that I couldn’t tell you a single thing we did this week besides going over the test and that Bernoulli worksheet. I do know that I would’ve liked to do a whole lot better on the test and that I did not do the best on the worksheet. I’m going to try to go over everything we’ve learned this weekend (in addition to doing the lab reports) so I won’t be so stressed right before the test.

  3. I would rate myself a 2/5 this week. I wish i would’ve done better on this last test, although I’m glad I did better on the problems this test! I did really enjoy the aerolab though! The bernoulli worksheet and homework could’ve gone better and there is a lot I need to review before the test. This week has been very stressful and hopefully next will be a slight bit better although I doubt it hahah.

  4. Scientists have discovered that music can affect your emotional state, even if you don’t remember ever hearing the song. When studying patients with dementia, the song was found to have varying effects depending on how the song made you feel from when you remembered it. While more testing is required, it is believed that this discovery will help with the care of those with dementia by improving quality of life and helping control mood changes.

  5. This week I would rate myself a 3/5 because I didn’t do as well on our test as I wanted to. I also haven’t started my lab write ups, so I am in for a fun weekend. I have a good grasp of the concepts we learned this week, but I struggled a bit with our worksheet.

  6. I’m gonna rate myself a 4/5 this week. We flew a plane like total aces. I did well on this test. I just need to do my labs and I’m all set. I still await the human density lab.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *