Physics 1-12-21 Collisions Problems with Energy & Bouncing

PHYSICS: Great job on the problems so far!! Here’s our look how kinetic and potential energy get involved – dart in the block of wood and the bird on the swing. This cute little bird isn’t on a swing, but he is one I came beak to nose with on a mission trip to Costa Rica!

What about even more practical applications? Hmmmm…..

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Physics 1-12-21 Collisions Problems with Energy & Bouncing

  1. This week I rate myself a 4/5. I have done really good on the homework problems this week, but I am worried about the test next week. I feel like I have understood the concepts in this chapter more than in previous chapters, but I worry that I might mix up values within the problems. On the homework this week, I did well in knowing the steps to solve them in order to get the correct answer. Also, I did well with understanding how to do the work to get to the correct answer. I plan to practice the problems a lot on the test to avoid making mistakes. Also, I am very excited about the lab tomorrow to help with my understanding of the conceptual things within the chapter. Overall, this was a really good week with understanding the information in the chapter and knowing how to work through the problems, but I plan to study more for the test to make sure I know everything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *