Hallelujah! He is Risen!!

HE was born, but it didn’t end there. HE lived, but it didn’t end there. HE did great things, but it didn’t end there. HE died a horrible death, but it didn’t end there. My Savior is not dead, JESUS is alive! Happy Easter – yesterday, today, and forever!!!

Amena Brown – Resurrection from KingztonTee on Vimeo.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Hallelujah! He is Risen!!

  1. I give myself a 3/5 for last weeks performance. Why? I’m no star student stud who spends hours studying, and I like the number three subconsciously like everyone else in this class. Plus, I actually pulled an all nighter and feel like after several revisions my project can out significantly higher quality, though I worry it was a very rushed uninteresting read, though review programs gave me a 90 for it, even though I accidentally left citations highlighted when I turned in my final and messed up page breaks upon pdf conversion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *