Hon Chemistry 3-2-20 Molecular Geometry Homework & cLAB

HON CHEMISTRY: Good job with Lewis structures and molecular geometry! Below is the very brief look at the homework we went over today. Holler if you decide we need to take a longer look, and we can schedule a help session.

Also we began the cLAB: 3D molecules today in class, and this vodcast will give you a head start on that assignment. Be sure and read the lab sheet BEFORE you get too far and especially before you turn in the assignment!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

11 thoughts on “Hon Chemistry 3-2-20 Molecular Geometry Homework & cLAB

  1. This third term I rate myself a 3 out of 5 stars. I did all my homework and web post which I’m proud of myself for but I did not do well on my test. I studied hard but I think I need to find a new way too.

  2. I would rate myself a 3/5 stars for the third term. Overall I did a very good job with working together with my lab partner on labs and class activities. Even though I didn’t do too well on tests this term, I still learned from it and found more efficient ways to study. I definitely learned a lot this term and I’m hoping to learn even more next term!

  3. For the 3rd nine weeks I rate myself a 2 out of 5. This term I did well on my classwork, homework, and tests. I did the best in terms of point grades than any other nine weeks, but I forgot to do my web posts and homework a bunch of times. So, my average was really low compared to the other terms. The last nine weeks I will do my homework and web posts so I can bring my semester average up.

  4. I rate myself a 4/5 this week. I bumped my grade up to a B, I completed the lab report on time, and I made a good grade on my test. I also did the extra credit, and completed them labs correctly.

  5. I give myself a 3.5 out of 5 this nine weeks. I kept a good grade in the class, did well on the tests, and did all my on paper homework assignments, however, I forgot several web posts that I should not have.

  6. I give myself a 3.5/5 stars for this nine weeks. I definitely understood the topics we studied more this nine weeks, and I did MUCH better on the labs! I improved my study habits and my lab habits and am proud of myself for maintain a good grade without having to bring my grade up drastically like I did last nine weeks.

  7. This term i would rate myself a 3/5 because i didn’t end up with a grade i really wanted. I tried my best, but i need to work better on studying for tests and making flashcards.

  8. I would rate myself a 3.5/5 for this nine weeks. I kept up with all my homework assignments and never missed a web post. Also, I understood all the labs we did. But, I did not do as well on some of the tests/pre-tests we had which caused my average to be lower than the previous nine weeks. This was discouraging, but it helped me realize I needed to improve how I was studying. This term was probably the most challenging for me, but I feel like I learned so much!

  9. This week i rate myself a 4/5. I took the project really well and began research immediately. i also plans on doing research over the break

  10. I rate myself a 4/5 for the nine weeks. This nine weeks started out rough for me and was an emotional rollercoaster. However, I feel like I have done a good job most of the time keeping up with my chemistry and handling it!

  11. I would rate myself a 3/5 stars for this 3rd term. I left a couple homeworks at home that could have easily been dealt with had I been more careful, and I didn’t do quite as well as I would have preferred on the labs and tests we did. However, I do feel like I understood the material in this term better than second term, and my average was higher than it was last term too. I hope to have zero missed homework next term, and to do very well on the project and labs/tests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *