Physics 9-10-19 A Balcony, Mountain Climber & Pelican

PHYSICS: From Tuesday, here’s a look at three problems – two students on a balcony, the first aid kit dropping mountain climber, and a quick look at the pelican that dropped it’s fish. Good job working through these today!


Photo by Bill Hansen on Unsplash

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Physics 9-10-19 A Balcony, Mountain Climber & Pelican

  1. This week I would rate myself a 4/5. I finished my labs on Sunday and didn’t procrastinate and wait until Monday. I also practiced the most I have ever done for the first test, and I think it payed off. I felt pretty comfortable with time and everything so I was relieved. Next week I plan to keep up with my work and hopefully get some college work done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *