Science Exams First Thing Thursday – December 13

Awesome job with review today! God bless you as you study for your chemistry, honors chemistry, and physics exams! How are you studying? Best advice? Practice, practice, PRACTICE! Be active in studying – don’t just read over the material. Review games on the online textbook, reworking old homework problems, re-working those flash cards you’ve made – all good. Watching vodcasts of old lectures might not hurt either!

Chemistry Exam Help Session Thursday morning, 7:00 A.M.

IMPORTANT – Bring your exam review packet (and textbook, if you checked one out) to the chemistry room before you go to your exam room!

Here are the room assignments for Thursday’s exam:

Chemistry 1 Rm. 302 (Mr. Henton’s room)
Chemistry 2 Rm. 303 (Mrs. Tapp’s room)
Chemistry 3 Rm. 304 (Coach Henderson’s room)
Chemistry 4 Rm. 307 (Mrs. Berryhill’s room)
Hon Chemistry 6 Rm. 301 (Ms. DeFrehn’s room)
Hon Physics Rm. 300 (Coach Sheron’s room)

Don’t forget to bring your completed exam review packets when you come on Thursday. I’m praying for you!!

“Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.” Isaiah 41:10


Photo by Riccardo Annandale on Unsplash

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Science Exams First Thing Thursday – December 13

  1. My goal for this semester is to make better grades on tests. When I study i usually study by memorizing the things I need to know. That just isn’t going to work for chemistry because you need to be able to know and apply what you know. When I’m studying for the next test i will be sure to work more practice problems and make sure i can apply what i studied.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *