Hon Chemistry 2-29-16 Dipoles

HON CHEMISTRY – So why is molecular geometry important? I mean why is knowing the correct shape of molecules? Here’s the beginning of the answer! Great job on drawing dipoles. We’ll continue our discussion with intermolecular forces tomorrow.

Hon Chemistry 2-29-16 Dipoles from Tammy Skinner on Vimeo.

flickr photo by grewlike

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Hon Chemistry 2-29-16 Dipoles

  1. This week we wrapped up chapter 6 I would give myself a 3 out of 5. A triumph for me was showing ionic bonding and electron dot notation, those were really easy to understand. A struggle for me was drawing Lewis Structures with dipoles. I thought I had studied that well but when I got the testi was confused. Other than that, I hope I did as well on the test as I thought I did. I’m excited to see how the lab today goes. It seems like a pretty cool lab.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *