Physics 10-2-12 Student Solutions to Projectile/2-D Motion Problems.

PHYSICS: Awesome class today! I loved hearing you explain to each other how you worked the problems on the Projectile Motion/2-D Motion Worksheet! (Click back on that link if you need a copy of it.) Now go forth and see if you can do them by yourself tonight!

Here’s the vodcast from today. The first part has reminders from me of how I want/require you to format your work etc. Pay careful attention to those detail! The next part is all you! The problems from today don’t go in order, but I believe they are all there. Happy listening!
🙂

________________________________________________________

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

6 thoughts on “Physics 10-2-12 Student Solutions to Projectile/2-D Motion Problems.

  1. I worked some even problems from R53. Can I check my answers in your book tomorrow? I was also wondering if there is supposed to be a procedure for the rocket lab we are starting tomorrow?

    • Kelsey – Sure, or give me the numbers now and I’ll send you the answers. And there is a procedure for the rocket lab – it’s one that you and your lab group will design yourself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *