Chemistry 8-27-19 Accuracy & Significant Figures

CHEMISTRY – Here’s our look at expressing accuracy with percent error and uncertainty. Keep that formula handy! We also began looking at significant figures today. Did you remember them? Use them and you will!

Two super important things: Make sure you are actively studying for the SI quiz! Also super important – keep up with your homework!! The reason I give it to you so you can practice and put together all we talked about in class ….cuz I love you! 🙂

Be sure and check your syllabus!!


Photo by Will Porada on Unsplash

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2 thoughts on “Chemistry 8-27-19 Accuracy & Significant Figures

  1. I was not as stressed this week in class. I think that I wasn’t as stressed because I had all my materials with me and felt a little more confident.

  2. This week I did a better job with time management and I think it was because I thought everything out before I did it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *