Hon Chemistry 5-1-18 Pressure & Gas Laws, Pt. 1

HON CHEMISTRY: Here’s our discussion of pressure and our first look at the gas laws: Dalton’s Law of Partial Pressure, Henry’s Law, and Boyle’s law. We’ll tackle the rest tomorrow!

So would you like to volunteer to try out the bed of nails? 🙂

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Hon Chemistry 5-1-18 Pressure & Gas Laws, Pt. 1

  1. I am not too fond of this week thus far. I am a bit overwhelmed with the chapter this time because it is a lot of information (90 whatever slides) and for some reason the problems are just not clicking for me. This makes the homework very confusing. However, I usually struggle for a few days before I understand the math of this class, so hopefully I am just on my way to a better understanding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *