Hon Chemistry 3-2-18 Molecular Geometry Homework & cLAB

HON CHEMISTRY: Happy Friday!!! It has been one looooooong week!!! We missed you guys who were absent today! Below is a look at the molecular geometry homework we went over today (yes, I said today – we have a somewhat working mic!!).

Also we began the cLAB: 3D molecules today in class, and this vodcast will give you a head start on that assignment. Be sure and read the lab sheet BEFORE you start and before you turn in the assignment!!

Have a wonderful weekend!!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

3 thoughts on “Hon Chemistry 3-2-18 Molecular Geometry Homework & cLAB

  1. I would rate myself a 2/5 this week because I don’t really understand Lewis structure and molecular geometry, but I did better with time management .

  2. I vote myself a 5/5 this week! I was proud of myself for getting a good grade on the Chem test and have been pretty decently caught up on sleep recently. So much better than last week!!

  3. I rate myself a 3/5 this week. It has been really stressful to try to make up work and keep up with the current lesson, but hopefully I can be at ease next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *