PHYSICS 10-16-14 ACT Science Reasoning Overview, Pt. 1

PHYSICS: Your favorite thing to do, right? Wow! I’m sure I don’t have to remind you of all there that’s involved in getting ready for one test!

The good news? The ACT is so very do-able! All the answers are there, you just have to use what you know how to do to find them, and that takes practice, practice, practice. Do you have a better grasp of the skills that you’ll need and techniques you can use to be successful? Let’s look at the last couple of sections tomorrow in class! Fun times!!! šŸ™‚

October16 1259 p5 2014 ACT 1 from Tammy Skinner on Vimeo.

Image source testprep.about.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

5 thoughts on “PHYSICS 10-16-14 ACT Science Reasoning Overview, Pt. 1

  1. I’ve enjoyed the ACT help! Science is the toughest section for me so I definitely will use these helpful tips and tricks! Thanks!

  2. I definitely needed this ACT prep! I think it will help for the ACT because i really need my science score to go up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *