Happy Summer!!!

This is soooooo cool! Wow, sounds like a great summer project! (Get it? Sounds? :)) Or maybe a project for my budding physics students? Hope you are having a great summer break!!

Psalm 19: 1 -3, “The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament shows His handiwork. Day unto day utters speech, and night unto night reveals knowledge. There is no speech nor language where their voice is not heard.”

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

One thought on “Happy Summer!!!

  1. Ms. Skinner,

    I was up in the Oak Ridge area this past week and drive by the nuclear plant, and just a few minutes ago (while on the way home) I drove by the Bella Fonte Nuclear plant in Alabama! Thank you for your lessons on nuclear reactivity, my parents thought I was smart when I told them the history of the nuclear plant in Oak Ridge that we learned in class!

    Hope your summer is going well!
    Kelly K

    Ps. I will attempt this lab when i get home!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *